Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Volterra Dental -  - Dentist

Volterra Dental

Dentists located in Los Alamitos, CA

36 total reviews

Volterra Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Volterra Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jayme J.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Laos and his team are professional and caring! My family loves the office and we no longer dread going to the dentist!
Megan N.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great
Tami B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Love the staff and everything about the office!
Tom H.
Submitted 04/10/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Laos since he aquired the business. I'm always reluctant to change doctors. Recently, I had to have an extraction, implant placed, and a crown fitted. Dr. Laos assured me that Dr. Fukui could handle the process. She proved him correct! What she lacks in age, she makes up for with talent, dedication, and professionalism. I don't hesitate to recommend Dr. Fukui to future patients.
Sue T.
Submitted 03/28/19
The best ! Thank you all
Wally T.
Submitted 03/28/19
If Art would wear a too too it would be a ten star
Adam V.
Submitted 03/27/19
Always excellent
Joyce Ann A.
Submitted 03/12/19
Just a taken care of explained that I understood. Tour of office. Very professional Dr and staff outstanding.
Regina R.
Submitted 03/06/19
I have gone to Dr Laos for 2 crowns now. I can honestly say it didn’t hurt. He is very gentle! Good job Dr. Laos!!
G. J.
Submitted 02/13/19
Best care anywhere!
Erin B.
Submitted 01/15/19
On time and very thorough cleaning!
Gail H.
Submitted 01/15/19
So happy to have Taylor back
Jose L.
Submitted 01/12/19
Excellent service and great staff.
Sheri T.
Submitted 01/11/19
Good experience
Deanna B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Kelsi is professional, attentive, friendly, and positive. She makes going to my appointment a fun experience where I am treated like family. I highly recommend Volterra Dental.
Beverly N.
Submitted 12/20/18
Kelsey my hygentist is amazing. She is Professional , yet friendly , always on time and explains everything that she’s doing during my appointment.
Justin J.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Fukui or Dr. Alice as I like to call her is GREAT! I could not be more happier with the experience, she made my experience as painless as possible and upheld a professional standard while humoring me at the same time. Hands down the best Oral Surgeon / Dentist in the area!!
Janet W.
Submitted 12/07/18
Going to Volterra Dental is very calming. I'm not usually calm about going to the dentist but everyone there is so nice and comforting. Kelsey, my hygienist is great. She is very gentle and explains everything as she goes along. That's why I keep going back to Volterra and to Dr. Laos for my dental needs.
Esther P.
Submitted 12/07/18
Excellent dental care! Everyone is personal and friendly which always helps one to be at ease for procedures. Dr. Laos will be my dentist for as long as he is in practice.
Kristie S.
Submitted 11/29/18
They made me feel extremely comfortable. I love how they always remeber me and treat me like family!

Connect with us!