Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Volterra Dental -  - Dentist

Volterra Dental

Dentists located in Los Alamitos, CA

26 total reviews

Volterra Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Volterra Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin B.
Submitted 01/15/19
On time and very thorough cleaning!
Gail H.
Submitted 01/15/19
So happy to have Taylor back
Jose L.
Submitted 01/12/19
Excellent service and great staff.
Sheri T.
Submitted 01/11/19
Good experience
Deanna B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Kelsi is professional, attentive, friendly, and positive. She makes going to my appointment a fun experience where I am treated like family. I highly recommend Volterra Dental.
Beverly N.
Submitted 12/20/18
Kelsey my hygentist is amazing. She is Professional , yet friendly , always on time and explains everything that she’s doing during my appointment.
Justin J.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Fukui or Dr. Alice as I like to call her is GREAT! I could not be more happier with the experience, she made my experience as painless as possible and upheld a professional standard while humoring me at the same time. Hands down the best Oral Surgeon / Dentist in the area!!
Janet W.
Submitted 12/07/18
Going to Volterra Dental is very calming. I'm not usually calm about going to the dentist but everyone there is so nice and comforting. Kelsey, my hygienist is great. She is very gentle and explains everything as she goes along. That's why I keep going back to Volterra and to Dr. Laos for my dental needs.
Esther P.
Submitted 12/07/18
Excellent dental care! Everyone is personal and friendly which always helps one to be at ease for procedures. Dr. Laos will be my dentist for as long as he is in practice.
Kristie S.
Submitted 11/29/18
They made me feel extremely comfortable. I love how they always remeber me and treat me like family!
Erin S.
Submitted 11/26/18
Kelsi is very gentle and continuously keeps me up to date on what she’s doing. She’s great!
Valerie K.
Submitted 11/21/18
Everyone was so kind. Wonderful to find my dentist for life!!!!
Keira F.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Laos and his assistants were very gentle and soothing during my very nervous 7-year-old’s first filling. She barely felt a thing! Thank you!
Damon P.
Submitted 10/30/18
Amazing as always!!!
Tracy T.
Submitted 10/25/18
First class
Don R.
Submitted 10/24/18
The entire staff is so kind to my 91 year old dad. They make him feel important and he loves coming to your office. Thank you!!!
Paula B.
Submitted 10/05/18
Best people I’ve had the pleasure of meeting in what can be a stressful situation. Dr Laos and his staff are very knowledgeable, efficient and kind.
McKenzie C.
Submitted 10/04/18
Always a wonderful time coming to the office. Staff is kind, patient and always willing to answer questions. I feel Dr. Laos and his assistants are honest when it comes to diagnosing and front office has always made me feel comfortable with payments.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 10/04/18
Was having issues with a tooth that was causing some discomfort... They fit me in that day and totally took care of it! So appreciate their total patient care!
April C.
Submitted 10/04/18
So professional, great staff, never have had to wait for my appointment. They really make you feel like you’re dental care is important to them; they take pride in their work. I’m beyond pleased with the work I’ve had done here!